Language switcher

You are here

Information System Authority (RIA)

Pärnu maantee 139a,
15169 Tallinn, Estonia

 

Location and address

Map: Riigi Infosüsteemi Amet, Pärnu maantee 139a, Tallinn, Estonia
Click on the map to see larger
The building where RIAs office is located
Click on the picture to see larger
 

Contacts

Management

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Taimar Peterkop Director General, on parental leave 6668818
Andrus Kaarelson Director of State Information System in the duties of Director General 6630232 andrus.kaarelson@ria.ee
Uku Särekanno Director of Cyber Security 6668811 uku.sarekanno@ria.ee
Ly Sari Director of Administration 6668879 ly.sari@ria.ee
Piret Urb Head of International Relations 6668810 piret.urb@ria.ee
Urve Pastarus Head of Quality Management 6668814 urve.pastarus@ria.ee
Kristiina Laanest Chief Legal Officer kristiina.laanest@ria.ee

Administration Branch

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Ly Sari Director of Administration, Head of Administration Branch 6668879 ly.sari@ria.ee
Jaanika Ailt Office Management Chief Specialist 6630200 jaanika.ailt@ria.ee
Kätlin Pirk Management Assistant 6668818 katlin.pirk@ria.ee
Kristel Kaasik Document Management Chief Specialist 6630209 kristel.kaasik@ria.ee
Jaana Taniberg Head of Human Resources 6630202 jaana.taniberg@ria.ee
Kristiina Traumann Human Resource Specialist 6630203 kristiina.traumann@ria.ee
Tiia Uibooss Head of Finance 6630210 tiia.uibooss@ria.ee
Kairi Tammik Head of Procurement 6630237 kairi.tammik@ria.ee
Betti-Liisa Joakit Procurement Lawyer 6630206 betti-liisa.joakit@ria.ee
Kaja Vaarend Procurement Specialist kaja.vaarend@ria.ee
Piret Aro Support Scheme Manager 6630298 piret.aro@ria.ee
Airi Aljas Support Scheme Project Manager 6630295 airi.aljas@ria.ee
Marilin Rosenberg Support Scheme Project Manager 6668890 marilin.rosenberg@ria.ee
Ülle Kroon Support Scheme Project Manager 6630257 ulle.kroon@ria.ee

Communication Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Helen Uldrich Head of Department 6630233; 5165258 helen.uldrich@ria.ee
Kati Tamm Communications Specialist 6630231; 5225735 kati.tamm@ria.ee
Maris Valdmets Communications Specialist 6630256 maris.valdmets@ria.ee

Information Security Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Ragnar Pirk Head of Department 6630244 ragnar.pirk@ria.ee

Structural Funds Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Jaak Liivik Head of Department 6630215 jaak.liivik@ria.ee
Katrin Kivi Structural Funds Chief Specialist 6630292 katrin.kivi@ria.ee
Eve Kiidemaa Structural Funds Chief Specialist 6630291 eve.kiidemaa@ria.ee
Inga Vähi Structural Funds Chief Specialist 6630205 inga.vahi@ria.ee
Helina Aunapuu Structural Funds Chief Specialist 6630267 helina.aunapuu@ria.ee
Paavo Kirsi Structural Funds Chief Specialist 6668817 paavo.kirsi@ria.ee

Special Projects Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Andrus Kroon Head of Department 6668855 andrus.kroon@ria.ee

State Information System Branch

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Andrus Kaarelson Director of State Information System, Head of State Information System Branch 6630232 andrus.kaarelson@ria.ee

State Data Exchange Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Joonas Heiter Head of Department 6630234 joonas.heiter@ria.ee
Eero Vegmann Information Analyst 6630282 eero.vegmann@ria.ee
Vitali Stupin Architect 6630207 vitali.stupin@ria.ee
Jürgen Šuvalov Product Owner 6630230 jurgen.suvalov@ria.ee
Toomas Mölder Product Owner 6668822 toomas.molder@ria.ee
Karl Talumäe Service Manager 6630230 karl.talumae@ria.ee
Jan Raik Service Manager 6630230 jan.raik@ria.ee
Taavi Meinberg Service Manager 6630230 taavi.meinberg@ria.ee
Riho Kerge Product Owner riho.kerge@ria.ee
Sander Randorg Product Owner 6630270 sander.randorg@ria.ee
Janno Lepind Service Manager 6630230 janno.lepind@ria.ee
Kristjan Kruus Service Manager 6630230 kristjan.kruus@ria.ee

Electronic Identity Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Margus Arm Head of Department 6630293 margus.arm@ria.ee
Mark Erlich Advisor 6630294 mark.erlich@ria.ee
Fred Endrekson Analyst fred.endrekson@ria.ee
Andrei Kargin Product Owner 6630261 andrei.kargin@ria.ee
Tõnis Reimo Product Owner tonis.reimo@ria.ee
Helen Raamat Product Owner 6630269 helen.raamat@ria.ee
Ian Mario Naska Project Manager 6630286 ianmario.naska@ria.ee
Piret Elm Project Manager 6630263 piret.elm@ria.ee
Annika Kluge Project Manager annika.kluge@ria.ee
Maiu Nagel Project Manager maiu.nagel@ria.ee
Markus Kullerkup Service Manager 6630230 markus.kullerkup@ria.ee
Kristel Merilain Service Manager 6630230 kristel.merilain@ria.ee

State Portal eesti.ee Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Raimo Reiman Head of Department raimo.reiman@ria.ee
Rainer Türner Architect 6668876 rainer.turner@ria.ee
Mari Joamets Product Owner 6668828 mari.joamets@ria.ee
Martin Sildever Service Manager 6630230 martin.sildever@ria.ee
Anneli Asser Service Manager 6630230 anneli.asser@ria.ee
Eda Allikmaa Editor 6630262 eda.allikmaa@ria.ee
Katrin Ringo Editor 6668839 katrin.ringo@ria.ee

State Network Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Kaido Plovits Head of Department kaido.plovits@ria.ee
Ave Aun Client Manager 6630214 ave.aun@ria.ee
Vivian Nõgisto Monitoring Administrator 6630222 vivian.nogisto@ria.ee

Service and Process Development Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Kaupo Laagriküll Head of Department 6630274 kaupo.laagrikull@ria.ee
Martin Liebicht Process Manager 6630265 martin.liebicht@ria.ee
Kadri Laks Process Manager 6630258 kadri.laks@ria.ee
Valter Jakovlev Product Owner valter.jakovlev@ria.ee
Aires Padar Head of Service aires.padar@ria.ee
Triin Ollema Helpdesk Specialist 6630230 help@ria.ee
Miikael Orav Helpdesk Specialist 6630230 help@ria.ee
Arnold Tuzis Helpdesk Technical Specialist 6630230 help@ria.ee

Technology Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Tarmo Hanga Head of Department 6630219 tarmo.hanga@ria.ee

Cyber Security Branch

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Uku Särekanno Head of Cyber Security Branch 6668811 uku.sarekanno@ria.ee

Policy and Analysis Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Hannes Krause Head of Department hannes.krause@ria.ee

Incident Response Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Tõnu Tammer Head of Department 6630243 tonu.tammer@ria.ee

Critical Information Infrastructure Protection Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Ragnar Õun Head of Department 6668846 ragnar.oun@ria.ee