Language switcher

You are here

Information System Authority (RIA)

Pärnu maantee 139a,
15169 Tallinn, Estonia

  • Phone:(+372) 663 0200
  • Fax:(+372) 663 0201
  • E-mail:ria [at] ria.ee
  •  
  • Registry code: 70006317

 

Location and address

Map: Riigi Infosüsteemi Amet, Pärnu maantee 139a, Tallinn, Estonia
Click on the map to see larger
The building where RIAs office is located
Click on the picture to see larger
 

Contacts

Riigi Infosüsteemi Ameti töötajate e-posti aadressikuju on: eesnimi.perenimi [at] ria.ee

Management

Name Position Telephone E-post
Margus Noormaa Director General 6630211 margus.noormaa [at] ria.ee
Piret Urb Head of International Relations 6668810 piret.urb [at] ria.ee

Administrative Department

Name Position Telephone E-post
Ly Sari Head of Administration 6668879 ly.sari [at] ria.ee
Urve Pastarus Head of Quality Management 6668814 urve.pastarus [at] ria.ee
Kätlin Pirk Office Management Chief Specialist 6630200 katlin.pirk [at] ria.ee
Maiken-Maarja Viilol Office Management Specialist 6 668 818 maiken-maarja.viilol [at] ria.ee
Kristel Kaasik Document Management Chief Specialist 6630209 kristel.kaasik [at] ria.ee
Elina Orumaa Head of Human Resources 6630202 elina.orumaa [at] ria.ee
Kristiina Traumann Human Resource Specialist 6630203 kristiina.traumann [at] ria.ee
Liisi Niisuke Human Resource Specialist liisi.niisuke [at] ria.ee
Eva Kajasalu Head of Finance 6630210 eva.kajasalu [at] ria.ee
Triin Reimand Financial Specialist 6630216 triin.reimand [at] ria.ee
Pille-Riina Aadamsoo Financial Specialist pilleriina.aadamsoo [at] ria.ee
Kairi Tammik Head of Procurement 6630237 kairi.tammik [at] ria.ee
Betti-Liisa Joakit Procurement Lawyer 6630206 betti-liisa.joakit [at] ria.ee
Kaja Vaarend Procurement Specialist 6668858 kaja.vaarend [at] ria.ee
Janika Jakovleva Procurement Specialist janika.jakovleva [at] ria.ee
Piret Aro Support Scheme Manager 6630298 piret.aro [at] ria.ee
Airi Aljas Support Scheme Project Manager 6630295 airi.aljas [at] ria.ee
Signe Meidla Support Scheme Project Manager 6668897 signe.meidla [at] ria.ee
Ülle Kroon Support Scheme Project Manager 6630257 ulle.kroon [at] ria.ee

Legal Department

Communication Department

Name Position Telephone E-post
Helen Uldrich Head of Department 6630233; 5165258 helen.uldrich [at] ria.ee
Seiko Kuik Press Officer 58517028 seiko.kuik [at] ria.ee
Grete Kivi Communications Specialist 58377176 grete.kivi [at] ria.ee
Kati Tamm Communications Specialist 58066828 kati.tamm [at] ria.ee

Information Security Department

Name Position Telephone E-post
Martin Paas Head of Department martin.paas [at] ria.ee

Special Projects Department

Name Position Telephone E-post
Andrus Kroon Head of Department 6668855 andrus.kroon [at] ria.ee

Service and Process Development Department

Name Position Telephone E-post
Kaupo Laagriküll Head of Department 6630274 kaupo.laagrikull [at] ria.ee
Aires Padar Head of Service aires.padar [at] ria.ee

State Information System Branch

Name Position Telephone E-post
Margus Arm Director of State Information System 6630293 margus.arm [at] ria.ee
Raimo Reiman Business Architect raimo.reiman [at] ria.ee

State Data Exchange Department

Name Position Telephone E-post
Joonas Heiter Head of Department 6630234 joonas.heiter [at] ria.ee
Eero Vegmann Information Analyst 6630282 eero.vegmann [at] ria.ee
Triin Gailan IT Analyst triin.gailan [at] ria.ee
Reimo Nõgu IT Analyst reimo.nogu [at] ria.ee
Vitali Stupin Architect 6630207 vitali.stupin [at] ria.ee
Peeter Madisson Architect peeter.madisson [at] ria.ee
Toomas Mölder Product Owner 6668822 toomas.molder [at] ria.ee
Riho Kerge Product Owner 6630280 riho.kerge [at] ria.ee
Sander Randorg Product Owner 6630270 sander.randorg [at] ria.ee
Andre Lehis Service Manager andre.lehis [at] ria.ee
Carolin Veinberg Product Owner carolin.veinberg [at] ria.ee
Kevin Kaarma Product Owner kevin.kaarma [at] ria.ee
Stanislav Derišev Product Owner stanislav.derisev [at] ria.ee
Timo Anis Product Owner timo.anis [at] ria.ee
Piret Pärna Product Owner piret.parna [at] ria.ee
Jan Raik Service Manager 6630230 jan.raik [at] ria.ee
Taavi Meinberg Service Manager 6630230 taavi.meinberg [at] ria.ee
Kristjan Kruus Service Manager 6630230 kristjan.kruus [at] ria.ee
Martin Grünberg Service Manager martin.grunberg [at] ria.ee
Siim-Sander Virula Service Manager 6630230 siim-sander.virula [at] ria.ee
Triin Ollema Project Manager triin.ollema [at] ria.ee
Kai Kallas Project Manager kai.kallas [at] ria.ee

Electronic Identity Department

Name Position Telephone E-post
Mark Erlich Head of Department 6630294 mark.erlich [at] ria.ee
Fred Endrekson Analyst fred.endrekson [at] ria.ee
Andrei Kargin Product Owner 6630261 andrei.kargin [at] ria.ee
Tõnis Reimo Product Owner tonis.reimo [at] ria.ee
Helen Raamat Product Owner helen.raamat [at] ria.ee
Ian Mario Naska Product Owner 6630286 ianmario.naska [at] ria.ee
Svetlana Kozlovskaja Product Owner svetlana.kozlovskaja [at] ria.ee
Silvia Lips Expert silvia.lips [at] ria.ee
Martin-Allan Jalakas Supply Engineer martin-allan.jalakas [at] ria.ee
Kristjan Vaikla Service Manager kristjan.vaikla [at] ria.ee
Tanel Tsirgu Service Manager tanel.tsirgu [at] ria.ee
Piret Elm Project Manager 6630263 piret.elm [at] ria.ee
Annika Kluge Project Manager annika.kluge [at] ria.ee
Maiu Nagel Project Manager maiu.nagel [at] ria.ee
Kristel Merilain Service Manager 6630230 kristel.merilain [at] ria.ee
Keno Kaasiksoo Project Manager keno.kaasiksoo [at] ria.ee
Katrin Kivi Project Manager 6630292 katrin.kivi [at] ria.ee
Tarmo Nurmela tarmo.nurmela [at] ria.ee
Fredy Roos 663 0230 fredy.roos [at] ria.ee
Sven Püümann sven.puumann [at] ria.ee

State Portal eesti.ee Department

Name Position Telephone E-post
Kaisi Udumäe Head of Department kaisi.udumae [at] ria.ee
Anneli Asser Service Manager 6630230 anneli.asser [at] ria.ee
Raivo Alla Architect raivo.alla [at] ria.ee
Anna Õuekallas Project Owner anna.ouekallas [at] ria.ee
Marii Eliise Rüütli Product Owner mariieliise.ruutli [at] ria.ee
Polina Dvinskihh Product Owner 5809 1800 polina.dvinskihh [at] ria.ee
Õie-Mari Aasmäe Product Owner oie-mari.aasmae [at] ria.ee
Martin Sildever Service Manager 6630230 martin.sildever [at] ria.ee
Margit Laiksoo Service Manager margit.laiksoo [at] ria.ee
Eda Allikmaa Editor 6630262 eda.allikmaa [at] ria.ee
Katrin Ringo Editor 6668839 katrin.ringo [at] ria.ee
Kelly Arro Project Manager kelly.arro [at] ria.ee

State Network Department

Name Position Telephone E-post
Kaido Plovits Head of Department kaido.plovits [at] ria.ee
Riigivõrgu info State Network Information 6630222 help [at] ria.ee

Technology Department

Name Position Telephone E-post
Tarmo Hanga Head of Department 6630219 tarmo.hanga [at] ria.ee

Cyber Security Branch

Name Position Telephone E-post
Margus Noormaa Director General 6630211 margus.noormaa [at] ria.ee

Analysis and Prevention Department

Name Position Telephone E-post
Märt Hiietamm Head of Department 6668871 mart.hiietamm [at] ria.ee
Lauri Tankler Chief Analyst lauri.tankler [at] ria.ee
Marju Hendre Chief Analyst marju.hendre [at] ria.ee
Thorwald-Eirik Kaljo Chief Analyst thorwald-eirik.kaljo [at] ria.ee
Margo Kokerov Chief Analyst margo.kokerov [at] ria.ee
Ege Tamm Analyst ege.tamm [at] ria.ee
Siim Alatalu Director of EU CyberNet siim.alatalu [at] ria.ee
Kristo Põllu Deputy Director of EU CyberNet kristo.pollu [at] mfa.ee
Erkki Leego Training Coordinator of EU CyberNet erkki.leego [at] ria.ee
Silja-Madli Ossip Policy Officer of EU CyberNet siljamadli.ossip [at] ria.ee
Liina Areng Policy Officer of EU CyberNet liina.areng [at] ria.ee
Kristiina Ramat Assistant of EU CyberNet kristiina.ramat [at] ria.ee
Martin Indrek Miller Cyber4Dev Policy Officer martin.miller [at] ria.ee
Merili Soosalu Cyber4Dev Project Lead merili.soosalu [at] ria.ee

Standards and Supervision Department

Name Position Telephone E-post
Ilmar Toom Head of Department 6668847 ilmar.toom [at] ria.ee

Incident Response Department

Name Position Telephone E-post
Tõnu Tammer Head of Department 6630243 tonu.tammer [at] ria.ee

Critical Information Infrastructure Protection Department

Name Position Telephone E-post
Andres Klemm Head of Department andres.klemm [at] ria.ee