Language switcher

Вы здесь

Information System Authority (RIA)

Pärnu maantee 139a,
15169 Tallinn, Estonia

 

Location and address

Map: Riigi Infosüsteemi Amet, Pärnu maantee 139a, Tallinn, Estonia
Click on the map to see larger
The building where RIAs office is located
Click on the picture to see larger
 

Contacts

Riigi Infosüsteemi Ameti töötajate e-posti aadressikuju on: eesnimi.perenimi@ria.ee

Management

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Margus Noormaa 6630211 margus.noormaa@ria.ee
Margus Arm 6630293 margus.arm@ria.ee
Lauri Aasmann 6668811 lauri.aasmann@ria.ee
Ly Sari 6668879 ly.sari@ria.ee
Piret Urb 6668810 piret.urb@ria.ee
Urve Pastarus 6668814 urve.pastarus@ria.ee

Administrative Department

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Ly Sari 6668879 ly.sari@ria.ee
Kätlin Pirk 6630200 katlin.pirk@ria.ee
Maiken-Maarja Viilol 6 668 818 maiken-maarja.viilol@ria.ee
Kristel Kaasik 6630209 kristel.kaasik@ria.ee
Elina Orumaa 6630202 elina.orumaa@ria.ee
Kristiina Traumann 6630203 kristiina.traumann@ria.ee
Eva Kajasalu 6630210 eva.kajasalu@ria.ee
Triin Reimand 6630216 triin.reimand@ria.ee
Kairi Tammik 6630237 kairi.tammik@ria.ee
Betti-Liisa Joakit 6630206 betti-liisa.joakit@ria.ee
Kaja Vaarend 6668858 kaja.vaarend@ria.ee
Piret Aro 6630298 piret.aro@ria.ee
Airi Aljas 6630295 airi.aljas@ria.ee
Signe Meidla 6668897 signe.meidla@ria.ee
Ülle Kroon 6630257 ulle.kroon@ria.ee

Legal Department

Communication Department

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Kertu Kärk 6630233; 58509665 kertu.kark@ria.ee
Seiko Kuik 6630256; 58517028 seiko.kuik@ria.ee
Nelli Pello 6630231; 53439684 nelli.pello@ria.ee

Structural Funds Department

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Jaak Liivik 6630215 jaak.liivik@ria.ee
Katrin Kivi 6630292 katrin.kivi@ria.ee
Eve Kiidemaa 6630291 eve.kiidemaa@ria.ee
Inga Vähi 6630205 inga.vahi@ria.ee
Helina Aunapuu 6630267 helina.aunapuu@ria.ee
Paavo Kirsi 6668817 paavo.kirsi@ria.ee

Special Projects Department

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Andrus Kroon 6668855 andrus.kroon@ria.ee

Service and Process Development Department

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Kaupo Laagriküll 6630274 kaupo.laagrikull@ria.ee
Aires Padar aires.padar@ria.ee

State Information System Branch

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Margus Arm 6630293 margus.arm@ria.ee

State Data Exchange Department

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Joonas Heiter 6630234 joonas.heiter@ria.ee
Eero Vegmann 6630282 eero.vegmann@ria.ee
Vitali Stupin 6630207 vitali.stupin@ria.ee
Jürgen Šuvalov 6668874 jurgen.suvalov@ria.ee
Toomas Mölder 6668822 toomas.molder@ria.ee
Jan Raik 6630230 jan.raik@ria.ee
Taavi Meinberg 6630230 taavi.meinberg@ria.ee
Riho Kerge 6630280 riho.kerge@ria.ee
Sander Randorg 6630270 sander.randorg@ria.ee
Kristjan Kruus 6630230 kristjan.kruus@ria.ee
Triin Ollema triin.ollema@ria.ee
Andre Lehis andre.lehis@ria.ee

Electronic Identity Department

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Mark Erlich 6630294 mark.erlich@ria.ee
Fred Endrekson fred.endrekson@ria.ee
Andrei Kargin 6630261 andrei.kargin@ria.ee
Tõnis Reimo tonis.reimo@ria.ee
Helen Raamat helen.raamat@ria.ee
Ian Mario Naska 6630286 ianmario.naska@ria.ee
Piret Elm 6630263 piret.elm@ria.ee
Annika Kluge annika.kluge@ria.ee
Maiu Nagel maiu.nagel@ria.ee
Kristel Merilain 6630230 kristel.merilain@ria.ee
Katrin Aasmann katrin.aasmann@ria.ee
Keno Kaasiksoo keno.kaasiksoo@ria.ee
Kristjan Vaikla kristjan.vaikla@ria.ee
Martin-Allan Jalakas martin-allan.jalakas@ria.ee
Tanel Tsirgu tanel.tsirgu@ria.ee

State Portal eesti.ee Department

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Raimo Reiman raimo.reiman@ria.ee
Rainer Türner 6668876 rainer.turner@ria.ee
Mari Joamets 6668828 mari.joamets@ria.ee
Martin Sildever 6630230 martin.sildever@ria.ee
Anneli Asser 6630230 anneli.asser@ria.ee
Eda Allikmaa 6630262 eda.allikmaa@ria.ee
Katrin Ringo 6668839 katrin.ringo@ria.ee
Anna Õuekallas anna.ouekallas@ria.ee
Carolin Veinberg carolin.veinberg@ria.ee
Marii Eliise Rüütli mariieliise.ruutli@ria.ee
Raili Sillart raili.sillart@ria.ee

State Network Department

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Kaido Plovits kaido.plovits@ria.ee
Riigivõrgu info 6630222 help@ria.ee

Technology Department

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Tarmo Hanga 6630219 tarmo.hanga@ria.ee

Cyber Security Branch

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Lauri Aasmann 6668811 lauri.aasmann@ria.ee

Analysis and Prevention Department

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Märt Hiietamm 6668871 mart.hiietamm@ria.ee

Standards and Supervision Department

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Ilmar Toom 6668847 ilmar.toom@ria.ee

Incident Response Department

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Tõnu Tammer 6630243 tonu.tammer@ria.ee

Critical Information Infrastructure Protection Department

Название Позиция Telephone E-mail
Ragnar Õun 6668846 ragnar.oun@ria.ee