Language switcher

You are here

Information System Authority (RIA)

Pärnu maantee 139a,
15169 Tallinn, Estonia

 

Location and address

Map: Riigi Infosüsteemi Amet, Pärnu maantee 139a, Tallinn, Estonia
Click on the map to see larger
The building where RIAs office is located
Click on the picture to see larger
 

Contacts

The email address form for the Information System Authority's employees is: forename.surname@ria.ee

Management

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Margus Arm Director of State Information System 6630293 margus.arm@ria.ee

State Information System Branch

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Margus Arm Director of State Information System 6630293 margus.arm@ria.ee

State Data Exchange Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Joonas Heiter Head of Department 6630234 joonas.heiter@ria.ee
Eero Vegmann Information Analyst 6630282 eero.vegmann@ria.ee
Vitali Stupin Architect 6630207 vitali.stupin@ria.ee
Jürgen Šuvalov Product Owner 6668874 jurgen.suvalov@ria.ee
Toomas Mölder Product Owner 6668822 toomas.molder@ria.ee
Jan Raik Service Manager 6630230 jan.raik@ria.ee
Taavi Meinberg Service Manager 6630230 taavi.meinberg@ria.ee
Riho Kerge Product Owner 6630280 riho.kerge@ria.ee
Sander Randorg Product Owner 6630270 sander.randorg@ria.ee
Kristjan Kruus Service Manager 6630230 kristjan.kruus@ria.ee
Triin Ollema Project Manager triin.ollema@ria.ee
Andre Lehis Service Manager andre.lehis@ria.ee

Electronic Identity Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Mark Erlich Head of Department 6630294 mark.erlich@ria.ee
Fred Endrekson Analyst fred.endrekson@ria.ee
Andrei Kargin Product Owner 6630261 andrei.kargin@ria.ee
Tõnis Reimo Product Owner tonis.reimo@ria.ee
Helen Raamat Product Owner helen.raamat@ria.ee
Ian Mario Naska Product Owner 6630286 ianmario.naska@ria.ee
Piret Elm Project Manager 6630263 piret.elm@ria.ee
Annika Kluge Project Manager annika.kluge@ria.ee
Maiu Nagel Project Manager maiu.nagel@ria.ee
Kristel Merilain Service Manager 6630230 kristel.merilain@ria.ee
Keno Kaasiksoo Project Manager keno.kaasiksoo@ria.ee
Kristjan Vaikla Service Manager kristjan.vaikla@ria.ee
Martin-Allan Jalakas martin-allan.jalakas@ria.ee
Tanel Tsirgu Service Manager tanel.tsirgu@ria.ee

State Portal eesti.ee Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Raimo Reiman Head of Department raimo.reiman@ria.ee
Rainer Türner Architect 6668876 rainer.turner@ria.ee
Mari Joamets Product Owner 6668828 mari.joamets@ria.ee
Martin Sildever Service Manager 6630230 martin.sildever@ria.ee
Anneli Asser Service Manager 6630230 anneli.asser@ria.ee
Eda Allikmaa Editor 6630262 eda.allikmaa@ria.ee
Katrin Ringo Editor 6668839 katrin.ringo@ria.ee
Anna Õuekallas Analyst anna.ouekallas@ria.ee
Carolin Veinberg Product Owner carolin.veinberg@ria.ee
Marii Eliise Rüütli Product Owner mariieliise.ruutli@ria.ee
Raili Sillart Project Manager raili.sillart@ria.ee

State Network Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Kaido Plovits Head of Department kaido.plovits@ria.ee
Riigivõrgu info State Network Information 6630222 help@ria.ee

Technology Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Tarmo Hanga Head of Department 6630219 tarmo.hanga@ria.ee

Elections Infosystems Development Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Alo Einla Head of Department alo.einla@ria.ee
Marii-Heleen Tammepõld Analyst marii-heleen.tammepold@ria.ee
Tiina Leinbock Product Owner tiina.leinbock@ria.ee